Heavenly Healing

Healing Grief with your Loved One

Online - Thursdays, 17 November - 29 December 2022 - 6 meetings
(optional prayer circle November 23rd at 4pm EST)

Thursdays 5:30pm - 7:00pm EST  /  2:30pm - 4pm PST / 10:30pm - 12am GMT

$555 - Limited number of attendees.

During the seminar, you'll need a journal to write in.

 

Meeting 1 - Nov. 17

Introduction - Senses, Awareness and Meditation

How to connect with spirit using our senses and what are the senses we use.

Building a trust with Spirit and a relationship with our Loved Ones in Spirit.

Introduction of journaling.

Optional Prayer Circle Nov. 23th - Donation

Meeting 2 - Dec. 1

Memories and writing letters to our Loved Ones through Journaling.
The story of your Loved One. 

Grief graph. Moments to love, moments to forgive.

Setting a weekly/regular time to connect with your loved one. 

Automatic writing, meditation and how to flow. 

 

Meeting 3 - Dec. 8

Signs - What are they, how to look for them.

We'll walk through how to best communicate with your loved one so you'll be able to ask, see and receive their signs.


Meeting 4 - Dec. 15

Dreams - Inviting our loved ones to visit.

Music, photos, memories and items that may help. 

Health in daytime and night time.

Self-care.

Meeting 5 - Dec. 22

Memories - Photographs - Tell your story by journaling.

Using all your senses, expanding your consciousness.

Health in daytime and night time. Self-care reminder.

Sharing is caring.

Meeting 6 - Dec. 29

Memories - Music - Tell your story be reflecting on your loved ones favorite music.

Using all your senses to remember memories gone, that will facilitate in bringing closeness in your journaling.

Additional Meeting - $60

*Saturday January 7th at: 11-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST / 4pm-6pm

How to get a good reading with a medium and pick the mind of the medium and the griever.

2 hours of questions and answers.

Processing Grief with Spirit.

Mental health support

Reaching out, building a support system.

Where to find information, who to seek out.

What to expect from a session with a medium or a grief group.

  • Consider having a licensed mental health counselor or a Grief Recovery Method Specialist you can turn to while attending this course.

Online Soul Classes

The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart.

—  Helen Keller, 1880-1968